Главная страница Карта сайта Написать письмо
 

Pat a Mat - 2014

Главный редактор (Chief editor): Juraj Brabec brabec@brabec.sk

#2 (2014) - Judge : Valery Shanshin 
Посылать (Send to) : Peter Gvozdjak, Hlavacikova 9, SK-841 05 Bratislava 4. peter.gvozdjak@gmail.com

#3 (2014-2015) - Judge : Stefan Sovik 
Посылать (Send to) : Marian Krizovensky, SK-082 01 Kendice 264. marian.krizovensky@gmail.com

#n (2014-2015) - Judge : Jim Grevatt
Посылать (Send to) : Oto Mihalco, Cyprusova 1, SK-040 01 Kosice. oto.mihalco@gmail.com

studies (2014-2015) - Judge: Jaroslav Polasek

Посылать (Send to) : Lubos Kekely, SK-023 32Sneznica 128. kekely@zmail.sk

h# (2014) - Judge : Michal Dragoun 

Посылать (Send to) : Juraj Lorinc, Pazitkova 5, SK-821 01 Bratislava 2. juraj.lorinc@gmail.com

 s#, r# (2014-2015) - Judge : Zoltan Labai
Посылать (Send to):  Jozef Havran, Kukucinova 15, SK-927 01 Sala. havran@computerservis.sk

fairy (2014) - Judge : Daniel Novomesky 
Посылать (Send to) :  Juraj Brabec, Svetla 1, SK-811 02 Bratislava 1. brabec@brabec.sk